This website is the sole property and responsibility of the

Fort Bragg Area Alumnae Chapter of

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Incorporated

PO Box 74543

Fort Bragg, NC 28307

© All Rights Reserved

Fort Bragg Area Alumnae Chapter

Chartered  16 November 1996

Charter Members

Sharon Ballard, Robin Diane Brown, Tisha Bush, Diedre Capers, Vickie Curtis, Karen DeVane, Nicole Farmer, Laura Fields, Marcia Flagg, Stephanie Fortune, Therese (Teri) Guy, Melonie Ingram, Marjorie Jackson, Janie Mack James, Cynthia Love, Tanya Perry, Shawn Ray Peyton, Marisa Roach, Tonjai Robertson, Patricia Shearin, Glenell S. Smoot, Sharon Sterling, Machelle Taylor, Joyce Waller, Yvette Womack, Theresa (Theri) Woods, and Regina Young